Bumbling about

I spent a couple of hours last Saturday night (Nov 18th) setting up my account and bumbling about, falling into ditches and tangling myself up in hedgerows. I met a helpful woman who kindly gave me a pair of lovely wings. I had a short chat with a couple of other newbie stragglers and finally ended up making my first friend in this strange, confusion and fun world.

I also managed to fly away from induction-isle where I could have found lots of free delights and it seems I can not go back again. Oh well, such is life!

I have found a very useful blog written by Natalia, which I’ll link to from this page.

Time is short for this girl and I can’t really get more than an hour a day on the laptop for this kind of activity. So, first things first, hair or clothes?

~ by catrin23 on November 20, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
