Piano 10 – Cecilia’s (Muse Isle)

I found this (empty) joint after my gig as Santa’s helper at the main area.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The gown is from the wonderful Dazzle store, and I really can’t recommend Dazzle highly enough, quality clothes indeed!

Here’s a backshot:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Since there was no audience I improvised for a while, letting my imagination run loose, imaging I was backing Miles Davis’ band back in ’58.

~ by catrin23 on December 21, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
