Piano 13 – Jade’s Jazz Lounge

Jade’s Jazz Lounge is one of the first places I came across in Second Life. It has a sophisticated feel to it and is well laid-out. The problem is I’ve not once managed to get a dance there! I suspect it only gets swinging when us Euros are having our much needed sleep, eight hours in advance of west coast USA.

It also has a lovely piano.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

So here I am in a delicious Dazzle gown which goes by the fancy-pants name of La Princese…mmmm…and of course I just had to go blond for it.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Perched on the piano above is Ms Jade herself, though she wasn’t actually online at the time, a shame because she missed my tribute to the great man of jazz, Duke Ellington.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Oh, what a lonely life. A princess (or princese if we use Dazzle spelling) cursed by evil monks to play every piano in SL, what am I to do?

Follow this link to see my full list of played pianos.

~ by catrin23 on December 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
