Piano 24 – Clovers Auditorium

My SL friend Gumnosophistai Nurmi alerted me to the piano at Clovers Auditorium, so we met up to explore.

Clovers is a beautifully designed concert hall. The picture below dosen’t really do justice to the grandeur of the building or the skill and effort that clearly went into making it.

You can see a grand piano just to my right.

Clovers-Auditorium

My outfit (‘Lacy Italian’) is a creation of my SL friend Natalia who has a store called Sirena Fashions. I just love the skirt and the way it flows around as I walk!

Clovers-Auditorium

I played a few tunes on the grand piano, what fantastic acoustics! Maybe one day they’ll ask me along for a gig, who knows?

Clovers-Auditorium

My only complaint about Clovers Auditorium is the lack of a bar. What are they playing at? Punters and performers both require a drink before, during and after a gig.

Pull yer finger out Clover, and get it sorted!

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on January 13, 2007.

3 Responses to “Piano 24 – Clovers Auditorium”

  1. Caterin, you look so pretty in that outfit! Its made for you šŸ™‚

    And such a lovely place too…I would love to go see it šŸ™‚

  2. Thank you Natalia, it only looks good though because it’s so well made! šŸ˜‰

  3. Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

Leave a Reply

 
