Piano 27 – Le Jardin Social Club at Steelhead City

My correspondent, Edward Pearse, suggested I visit and play a piano located in the 1850’s Oregon city of Steelhead.

I decided to wear a gown created by Silver Rose and set off in search of adventure and music.

After wandering aimlessly around the city I came upon the Le Jardin Social Club where I soon found a piano. I do hope this is not the venue the kind Mr Pearse was intending as I later discoverd it is a bordello! Not the kind of place I would usually visit in a hurry.

Nevertheless, I am a stout-hearted type and managed to play some fine tunes while keeping my reputation intact (this, of course, is not the first time I’ve played piano in a house of ill repute – see Hentai High post).

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

On leaving Le Jardin I met Steelhead residents Christine McAllister and TotalLunar Eclipse who were kind enough to give me a tour of the town and its many attractions.

At the end of our tour I was offered citizenship of Steelhead which I gladly accepted. The town was to have a ball that evening, which alas I was unable to attend due to the predictably tiresome GMT timezone problems.

Steelhead – lovely people, bracing sea air, my kind of place! I just hope they can arrange one or two afternoon balls (same goes for the good people of Caldeon – please look kindly on us poor Europeans…)

 

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on February 10, 2007.

One Response to “Piano 27 – Le Jardin Social Club at Steelhead City”

  1. Dear Caterin,
    I often think of my daughter when I read you posts, you have similar names(shes Katrien)I so hope she ends up going to such nice clubs.

    Love Taimi

Leave a Reply

 
