Happy birthday to me

I’m four months old today. I’ve removed my ‘L’ plates, I am no longer a newbie…or am I?

I don’t feel like a newbie…I think I have a good idea of how it all works, I own land, possess a wardrobe and a sense of personal style (I hope!).

So, that’s it then. No longer a newbie, four happy months.

I’d like to say thanks to the Lindens for creating this wonderful world. I’d also like to thank all the wonderful people I’ve met inworld, particularly those who helped out in the early days. I’d especially like to thank all my friends for being such good ones.

I love you all…cheers!

~ by catrin23 on February 16, 2007.

7 Responses to “Happy birthday to me”

  1. Happy 4 months Caterin! I can’t wait to see you again in SL. It is a wonderful world and you make it even more wonderful πŸ™‚

  2. Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear Caterin! Happy birthday to you πŸ™‚

    You have been out of newbie-hood for quite some time! And I love your personal sense of style. You are always dressed so well and seem to find something fun to do all the time. I hope you continue to enjoy your Second Life πŸ™‚

  3. Happy 4 months to you!

  4. aw…thanks everyone, see you all inworld soon! C πŸ˜‰

  5. does that mean I’m still a newbie:( happy birthday Caterin!

    Love Taimi

  6. HAppy Birthday!!!!!
    (I’m Aquarius, like you πŸ˜‰ )

  7. Thank you Taimi and Ana!

Leave a Reply

 
