Piano 31 – Club Paradiso on Purgatorio Island

Club Paradiso can be found on the island of Purgatorio, it was suggested by Ana Lutetia.

Well, it’s a funny little island. The club itself is great; (though empty at the time I visted, as per usual!), well designed and laid-out. It must be a great venue when in full swing.

And it boasts a piano.

I went the first time on my own but wasn’t happy with the snapshots I took, so I returned, this time with my friend Marion (see her blog entry on the same visit).

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Ana hadn’t requested any specific tunes, so I played some Stan Getz to an adoring audience of ghosties.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

After the gig I indulged in my customary drink at the bar. I spotted one of those ‘barman’ poses balls and just had to give it ago.

Purgatorio Island is a slightly spooky place. It’s well worth exploring…there are some interesting things to find…

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on March 1, 2007.

3 Responses to “Piano 31 – Club Paradiso on Purgatorio Island”

  1. Beautiful dress!

  2. mmmm, thank you, i love polka dots!

  3. my prefered color is orange

Leave a Reply

 
