Piano 39 – A church in Tanglia

After a hearty post-gig drink at the bar, Talia took Bailey and I down to a spooky church in the middle of a forest. Inside the church was a grand, grand organ.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Talia demonstrated how the church could change its character by switching over to a deliciously red light which gave everything a wicked glow.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tanglia sim is well worth a visit, beautifully designed and populated by very friendly people. Much of the landscaping is based on the Welsh countryside which is particularly pleasing.

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on March 24, 2007.

6 Responses to “Piano 39 – A church in Tanglia”

  1. I am blogging about piano too.
    I found your blog very interesting. Are you interested to trade links?

    Please see my piano links.
    http://www.pianologist.com/piano-links/

  2. Hi KC, sure we can trade links. C

  3. You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually
    one thing that I think I’d never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very wide for me. I’m looking
    forward on your next submit, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

  4. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  5. The piano consist of different parts is present in the piano they are listed below.
    In case you’re in an apartment setting, then most
    piano students will use a pair of professional or top quality
    headphones to play to be able to avoid creating noise for their roommates or neighbors.

    The quality of sound are superior to some upright piano and you will not have the hassle
    of requiring an action tuneup.

  6. The keyboard chooses a suitable voice for the right-hand melody, the right musical style and the
    right tempo. It is heavier in the low end and feathery light in the high end.
    Onboard effects add further tonal options, but more interesting is the
    Virtual Technician.

Leave a Reply

 
