Piano 48 – Cylindrian’s Joint

Another one suggested by my much travelled friend, Gum. Cylindrian’s Joint appears to be the HQ of one Cylindrian Rutabaga who, according to her notecard, ‘performs original folk on vocal, acoustic and keyboard’.

I knocked out a few ragtime numbers for the whispering seagulls.

Caterin

Cylindrian’s Joint is located on the island of Artropolis. There is a harbour from which one can rezz up a boat and take an (automated) site-seeing tour.

 

Caterin

I lazed back as the sun went down (or up, not sure now) and wished my cigarette HUD thing could override the sit animation on the boat.

 

Caterin

Never mind.

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on May 17, 2007.

2 Responses to “Piano 48 – Cylindrian’s Joint”

  1. WOW…thanks for stopping by my “joint”. Maybe one day I’ll have my music streaming in there for visitors to hear. Lots of ideas, just not a lot of time to implement.
    Glad my Sue Stonebender piano got some use. 🙂
    Hope to see you inworld at a show sometime. Visit my blog for schedules and updates on my whereabouts in SL and the real world.
    Peace and thanks again for the visit and the blog,
    ~cyl~

  2. Hi Cyl, thanks for dropping by yourself! Hope to hear you live one night.

Leave a Reply

 
