Piano 55 – Garry Hazlitt’ s Angels Nest

My friend Gumnosophistai Nurmi IMed me about “an adorable little place called Gary Hazlitt’s Angels Nest” which has (can you guess?) a piano.

Caterin

It is indeed an adorable place. I played to the sound of a whispering fountain, tiny birds fluttered around the piano, it was all kind of dreamy.

Caterin

Across the from the piano building is a peaceful chill-out area where I dutifully chilled out. A lovely little build, just the sort of thing I like to come across in SL (no bar though, sob!)

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on June 10, 2007.

3 Responses to “Piano 55 – Garry Hazlitt’ s Angels Nest”

  1. I love puzzles. But I must admit, I’m a bit stumped. Can you please provide a hint for some of us as to where we can find the Piano 54 information? Thank you, Caterin… 🙂

  2. I’m absolutely in love with your piano stories. IN LOVE.

    Thank you!

    -Rosie

  3. Wraith: Piano 54?…yes….um…it’s coming next…

    Rosie: Thank you for your kind comment, I thought the posts might be getting a bit dull so it’s nice to get postive feedback.

Leave a Reply

 
