Piano 54 – Carribean Escapes

Carribean Escapes is a pirate-themed island, suggested by my friend Mr Peter Stindberg.

The piano resides in a cave, and keeping with the buccaneering theme I played a bunch of numbers from The Pirates of Penzance.

Caterin

It is a lovely setting, and I was as happy as Larry with the Carribean views, and flask of best rum (and coke).

Caterin

I came across the owner of the cave (and nearby Pirate ship), a certain Ms Toymaker Mainline. Toymaker took me around the cave and showed me how the layout of the cave rooms could be changed at the flick of a switch. One moment a room is an office…

Caterin

The next it could be a plush bedroom or lounge area. And tidying up is so easy, just flip the switch and it all disappears! Oh, if only RL was so sensible.

…and many thanks to Mr Wraith Paine who kindly pointed out I’ve got myself out of synch with the postings… and if you think missing out just one number is a a bit of deal, just wait until you see what happens next week!

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on June 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
