Piano 77 – Club Paradise

Club Paradise is my current favourite dance-spot. It scores highly in just about every department: great music (no ‘smooth’ jazz) with a DJ who happily took my requests, very friendly people and a lovely build.

Oh yes, it also has a piano.

Caterin

My friends Marion, Pablo, Marcus and I spent a very happy hour dancing together a few nights ago. I then took to the piano and knocked out a few standards by Duke Ellington.

A sweet night!

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on July 29, 2007.

2 Responses to “Piano 77 – Club Paradise”

  1. from what you say, the place seems brilliant. please bring me along next time, and i’ll put on my new audrey hepburn dress :–)

  2. It’s a date Therese! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
