Piano 78 – Puli Animations

Elusyve Jewell pointed me in the direction of the Puli Animations’ piano.

Now, as a rule I don’t play shop pianos but Puli is an exception because, a) it’s a rather good build and b) it has some excellent animations that I purchased for my AO.

Caterin

As you might note from the picture I accompanied myself on vocals and cheered msyself vigorously from the side of the mosh-pit. The crowd requested ‘Animation’ by The Skids, a somewhat cheesy choice but I was happy to play it for the girl in the pink.

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on July 31, 2007.

4 Responses to “Piano 78 – Puli Animations”

  1. There’s a 3rd Caterin in the picture as well! LOL! πŸ˜€

  2. Heh heh, it was a rockin’ gig! πŸ˜‰

  3. Finding your blog was perfect timing. I’ve been looking for some nice animations all week, and I found what I was looking for at Puli’s! Thank you!

  4. No problem, Dani, glad to help!

Leave a Reply

 
