Piano 86 – The Pharaoh’s Mirage Club

The Pharaoh’s Mirage is a friendly nite-spot with an Egyptian theme.

Of course, I just had to play ‘Walk like an Egyptian’ by the Bangles.

Pharaoh's Mirage

After the gig I had a chat with some temple girls who told me the club hadn’t actually opened and the grand gala night was set for this Thursday (16th August). They gave me a notecard and promised various spectacles of an Egyptian nature.

Gosh…roll on Thursday!

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on August 14, 2007.

3 Responses to “Piano 86 – The Pharaoh’s Mirage Club”

  1. I’ll see if I can make it on Thursday. I’m a sucker for Egypt and will put on my Arab clothes :–)

  2. Cat!

    Thanks for the plug but the grand opening has had to be pushed back, the Nile is flooding and well we dont waant our guests washed away!!!!!!

    Hugs

    Kai

  3. Dam that Nile!

Leave a Reply

 
