Summer Holidays

I’m off on Real Life holidays, all the way down to the south of France!

Caterin on holidays

I’ll be away for 10 whole days! Ten days without Second Life (not to mention email, Facebook etc etc). I’ve not been away from SL for this length of time.

Will I…can I…cope?

I think I probably can. After all, I’ll be doing some of my favourite things:

Making music...

Caterin on holidays

Sun bathing

Caterin on holidays

Eating

Caterin on holidays

Drinking

Caterin on holidays

and generally beach bumming

Caterin on holidays

Oh and probably one or two other things, which I wont go into here.

So, see you all in a week or so, have fun! I will.

Cat x

~ by catrin23 on August 17, 2007.

9 Responses to “Summer Holidays”

  1. Hey Caterin. You probably won’t read this comment before you get home, so I’ll just say hope you’ve had a great holiday and welcome home. I have some good news for you :–)

  2. Hey Caterin! Have fun!! ❤

  3. Hopefully when she returns, she can let us know what those “one or two other things” turned out to be, because for the life of me, I have been wracking my brain and I just cannot figure out what else there might be!!! hehe

  4. Joyeux vacances en France! Hope it doesn’t get too crowded since EVERYONE in France is on vacation right now. For French companies working internationally it actually turns out to be a major problem. But it is like 90% of the French economy would simply shut down for 4 weeks.

    Strange – or rather “étrange” – for outsiders.

  5. Wrath: I think using her guitar case as a surfboard might be one of those things. Looks like she’s ready for that.

  6. have a great time sweetie!

    Much love

    MiKKa

  7. By the time you read this, Cat, I hope you will be tanned, rested, and ready for more pianos. Hope your holidays were grand! South of France — I am jealous. 🙂

  8. The “one or two other things”…I’m sure you can guess at least one of them! Cat x

  9. It was shopping, huh? 😉

    Oh, and welcome back ! ! ! ! ! !!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
