Piano 89 – Tombstone Arizona

Marion, Therese and I headed off to Tombstone, Arizona to check out the piano in the grand salon bar. Before leaving, Therese purchased a fetching Indian outfit and I slipped into my cowgirl gear.

Caterin

I banged out a few cowboys and Indians related tunes.

Caterin

After the gig we wandered around Tombstone. The lag eventually got the better of Marion but Therese and I slogged bravely on.

Caterin

We were joined by Therese’s friend, Eria Ziemia, and found ‘Tombstone’s Oriental’ a tea house run by Geisha Ariella Bleac. We started on tea but quickly switched to saki, Therese became somewhat tipsy and threatened to start gun fights with passing cow people.

Luckily the fourth saki prompted Therese to fall asleep under the table, I made my excuses and split the joint.

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on September 11, 2007.

2 Responses to “Piano 89 – Tombstone Arizona”

  1. Insinuations! I was unarmed. Besides, it was the cowboy who shot at me before we ran into the safety of the tea house.

    The next day, however, I went out with two Apaches to buy a bow and arrow. It’s dangerous for a little Indian in Tombstone …

    Did I only have four sakis?

  2. okay, okay, 8 sakis 😉

Leave a Reply

 
