Piano 95 – Battlestar Pacifica

I read about Battlestar Pacifica in Natalia’s blog.

Battlestar Pacifica is a fully immersive RP sim and somehow manages to include a good old piano in the 7th Heaven section.

Caterin

I bashed out ‘Destination Venus’ by The Rezillos to an empty ballroom.

Caterin

Happily for me, the bar offers a wide range of cocktails, from which I happily satiated myself.

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on October 21, 2007.

3 Responses to “Piano 95 – Battlestar Pacifica”

  1. Getting close now, Caterin …

  2. Yay, you made it to Outer Space! ;P

  3. Tess: Yes, frighteningly close…
    Natalia: yep my Captain! Mars is approaching!

Leave a Reply

 
