Piano 98 – A party on Pele

I somehow managed to gate-crash a party on the volcanic island of Pele.

The party was to celebrate the birthdays of Cheyenne Palisades, Exuberance Lafleur and Peter Strindberg.  Everyone was a dancing and a grooving and a having fun.

Guess what?  There was a piano!  I sat down and played the obvious a number of times.

Caterin

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on November 6, 2007.

5 Responses to “Piano 98 – A party on Pele”

  1. nearly 100! will you do a grand finale performance?

  2. mmmm, haven’t worked that one out yet Marion

  3. Hope I’ll be there when you play it 😀

  4. Hey Caterin,
    I just read some of your blog for the first time and I find it very amusing. You have an honorable goal I think. I just thought I would tell you that through my travels I came across a piano store and bar on Bae called the Piano Man I don’t know if you’ve been there yet. Happy Hunting!

  5. Hey Isabel! Thanks for the tip-off, do you have a request for a song for me to play? Cat

Leave a Reply

 
