Piano 99 – Black Swan Hallucinogen

Therese took me and, her friend Daniel Schumann, to Black Swan Hallucinogen.

Caterin

It’s an impressive build.  I’m not quite sure what goes on in this place, we didn’t get much past the piano.  I will have to go back one day and explore in more detail.

Caterin

It was Therese’s First Life birthday and she requested I play ‘Hunting High and Low” by A-Ha.  While I played, Daniel produced a birthday cake for us to munch on.

Caterin

Want to know more about this piano madness of mine? See this page.

~ by catrin23 on November 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “Piano 99 – Black Swan Hallucinogen”

  1. Oh my, I’ve forgotten to leave a comment and say thanks a lot for my “birthday present”. I sensed you were a bit skeptical to play a-ha – it might not be your cup of tea 😉 – but it was so nice of you to do it.

  2. Oh, I was more than happy to play that tune for your birthday!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
