Greenie blue

Ok, ok, I know I’m the last avie in the whole of Second Life to visit the Greenie sim and I won’t go on about it too much.

It really is as great as everyone says, an excellent use of the SL environment.

Caterin

I especially enjoyed a face-off with the big black cat!

Caterin
~ by catrin23 on January 9, 2008.

One Response to “Greenie blue”

  1. […] pondered for a second if I should buy it as a gift for my friend Caterin, as she kinda enjoyed her standoff with the cat when we visited it together, but seeing that it cost 25,000 Lindens I quickly changed […]

Leave a Reply

 
