Blue leopard antler girl

It all started at the World’s End Tavern on the island of Tanglia.

I was dancing with Cake Kidd and Therese Carfagno when I noticed a girl with a pair of beautiful antlers poking out of her hair. They were wonderful, giving her a wild, mysterious, shamanic look. I IMd the antler girl and discovered they were designed by Neon Pooka and available in the mall above the World’s End.

So, the very next day I TPd to back to Tanglia and purchased two pairs of antlers and here’s how they look:

Antlers at La Reve

Caterin

I looked further around the Tanglia mall and my eyes were quickly drawn to a leopard spot skin created by Glass Earth. Actually it’s not a skin at all but clothes layers with spots, most clever. I’ve been on the look out for animal markings for a while having long been an admirer of Vint Falken’s beautiful avie.

So, armed and dangerous I TPed off to my current favourite nite spot for some serious snapshot taking…

Dancing at the Not To Hot club

Caterin

Posing at the Not To Hot club

Caterin

And that’s how I became the blue leopard antler girl.

~ by catrin23 on January 21, 2008.

3 Responses to “Blue leopard antler girl”

  1. So it’s clothes layers? That means I can be leopard girl too? Don’t be surprised if I do …

    Thanks for inviting me to the Not Too Hot Club – great place!

  2. Why don’t you get the Zebra stripes? Then we can go on the prowl!!

  3. Deal!

Leave a Reply

 
