Field of dreams…

I wandered back to the field at The Far Away. I do love this build, the colours and textures, objects and surprises lull me into a state of carefree happiness. Odd what a corn field can do…

Caterin

The surprise of this visit was encountering the builder himself, Mr AM Radio (see Therese’s interview with him). We sat down together and had a slow, relaxed conversation.

Caterin

AM gave me some sticks to carry on my back.

AM gave me a lovely firefly that hovers over my shoulder.

What a fine chap is this AM, and so stylishly dressed!

Go to field at The Far Away and dream.

~ by catrin23 on February 25, 2008.

One Response to “Field of dreams…”

  1. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
